Achieve with us

Leaders

LEADERSHIP TEAM
2017-18
  • Rob Matthews, President

    Matthews Design Group

  • Bob Bergstrom, Vice President

    Wind Capital Group

  • Andy Norman, Secretary

    Van Dyke-Norman Insurance

  • Aaron Johnson, Treasurer

    The Network Operations Company

  • Kathy Jackson, Executive Director
DIRECTORS
2017-18
  • Brookes Burkhardt, Director
  • Kris Phillips, Director

    WFOY Phillips Broadcasting

  • Mike Davis, Director

    A. D. Davis Construction

  • Ron Brown, Director

    City of St. Augustine

  • Ken Smith, Director

    Ponte Vedra Beach Rotary Club

  • Sylvi Herrick, Director

    Flagler College

  • Grant Misterly, Director

    Jacobs Engineering

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Kathy Jackson

Kathy Jackson
Executive Director kjackson@arcsj.org
904.824.7249 ext.115

Neal Benson

Neal Benson
Director Marketing & Development nbenson@arcsj.org
904.333.6338

Jeanette Wilson

Jeanette Wilson
Director of Human Resources jwilson@arcsj.org
904-824-7249 ext. 111

Justin Breidenstein, CPA

Justin Breidenstein, CPA
Director of Finance jbreidenstein@arcsj.org
904-824-7249 ext 112
904-891-0667 [cell]

Jessica McCrea-Silver

Jessica McCrea-Silver
Assistant Director of Financial Services jmccrea@arcsj.org
904-824-7249
904-881-3975 [cell]

Brian Nourse

Brian Nourse
Director of Transportation bnourse@arcsj.org
904.824.7249 ext.130

Dave Vinson

Dave Vinson
Director Residential Housing & Behavioral Training dvinson@arcsj.org
904.824.7249 ext.116

Belinda Kelly

Belinda Kelly
Supported Living/ In Home Supports Supervisor bkelly@arcsj.org

Josh Pickett

Josh Pickett
Residential Supervisor Residential Housing jpickett@arcsj.org

Michelle Yawn

Michelle Yawn
Quality Assurance, Residential Departments myawn@arcsj.org
904.824.7249

Manuel Enriquez

Manuel Enriquez
Director Jacksonville Beach Adult Day Services menriquez@arcsj.org
904.377.1347

Mary Williamson

Mary Williamson
Director Adult Day Services mwilliamson@arcsj.org
904.824.7249 ext.132

Deb Mock

Deb Mock
Assistant Director Adult Day Services dmock@arcsj.org
904-824-7249 ext. 117

Paulette Hudson

Paulette Hudson
Director The Therapeutic Learning Center for Children phudson@arcsj.org
904.824.8932

Lynne Alcott Funcheon

Lynne Alcott Funcheon
Director Community Services lfuncheon@arcsj.org
904.209.6842

The Arc of the St Johns

The Arc of the St Johns