Achieve with us

Leaders

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2018-2019
  • Rob Matthews, President
  • Bob Bergstrom, Vice President
  • Andy Norman, Secretary
  • Aaron Johnson, Treasurer
  • Kathy Jackson, Executive Director
DIRECTORS
2018-19
  • Brookes Burkhardt, Director
  • Mike Davis, Director
  • Ron Brown, Director
  • Ken Smith, Director
  • Sylvi Herrick, Director
  • Grant Misterly, Director

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Kathy Jackson

Kathy Jackson
Executive Director kjackson@arcsj.org

Neal Benson

Neal Benson
Director Marketing & Development nbenson@arcsj.org
904.333.6338

Jeanette Wilson

Jeanette Wilson
Director of Human Resources jwilson@arcsj.org
904-824-7249 ext. 111

Justin Breidenstein, CPA

Justin Breidenstein, CPA
Director of Finance jbreidenstein@arcsj.org
904-824-7249 ext 112

Jessica McCrea-Silver

Jessica McCrea-Silver
Assistant Director of Financial Services jmccrea@arcsj.org
904-824-7249 ext. 118

Brian Nourse

Brian Nourse
Director of Transportation bnourse@arcsj.org
904.824.7249 ext.130

Dave Vinson

Dave Vinson
Director Residential Housing & Behavioral Training dvinson@arcsj.org
904.824.7249 ext.116

Nick Roerig

Nick Roerig
Director, Employment Services nroerig@arcsj.org
904-824-7249

Josh Pickett

Josh Pickett
Residential Supervisor Residential Housing jpickett@arcsj.org
904-824-7249

Michelle Yawn

Michelle Yawn
Quality Assurance, Residential Departments myawn@arcsj.org
904.824.7249

Manuel Enriquez

Manuel Enriquez
Director Jacksonville Beach Adult Day Services menriquez@arcsj.org
904.377.1347

Mary Williamson

Mary Williamson
Director Adult Day Services mwilliamson@arcsj.org
904.824.7249 ext.132

Deb Mock

Deb Mock
Assistant Director Adult Day Services dmock@arcsj.org
904-824-7249 ext. 117

Paulette Hudson

Paulette Hudson
Director The Therapeutic Learning Center for Children phudson@arcsj.org
904.824.8932

Lynne Alcott Funcheon

Lynne Alcott Funcheon
Director Community Services lfuncheon@arcsj.org
904.209.6842

The Arc of the St Johns

The Arc of the St Johns